PVC ASIST Logo Image
Potomac Valley Chapter of ASIST
Dividing Image (1513 bytes)

About Our Chapter

Past Events

Topic Toolbox

PVC Officers

About ASIST

Membership Information - Join!

ASIST Home Page

 

PVC Blog

PVC Podcasts

Potomac Valley Chapter Officers & Volunteers

Chair:

Blair Anton

banton2@jhmi.edu
Vice Chair: Lisa Song hsong3@jhmi.edu

Treasurer:

Jon Simons

jon.simons@att.net

Communications Officer:

Bill Helman

william.helman@gmail.com
Past Chair: Tiffany Smith tiffany.lmb.smith@gmail.com

Student Chapter Advisor (CUA):

Joan Lussky

lussky@cua.edu
Student Chapter Advisor (UMD): Trudi Bellardo Hahn thahn@umd.edu

Potomac Valley Chapter of ASIS&T
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2012
, Association for Information Science and Technology