Northern Ohio's Google Nation Photos

Click on photo for a larger version

Current and Past NORASIST Chairs Current and Past NORASIST Chairs.  
Seated: Donna Trivison.  Standing: Rich Brhel, Steve Gallant, Ruth Fenske, Penny O'Connor, and current NORASIST chair, Jason Holmes


Speaker, Mary Lee Jensen Speaker, Mary Lee Jensen making her presentation to the group at Myers University.

Photos courtesy of Rich Brhel