Contact Us


Email your questions to:
General Inquiries asis@asis.org
Accounts Payable ap@asis.org
Advertising advertising@asis.org
Association Leadership leadership@asis.org
Career Center careercenter@asis.org
Chapters chapters@asis.org
Conferences, Summits, Seminars meetings@asis.org
Discussion Lists discussions@asis.org
Membership membership@asis.org
Publications:
     ARIST Content arist@asis.org
     Book Orders orders@asis.org
     Bulletin Content bulletin@asis.org
     Digital Library digitallibrary@asis.org
Subscription Claims claims@asis.org
Special Interest Groups sigs@asis.org
Sponsorship sponsorship@asis.org
Web Site Feedback webmaster@asis.org

ASIS&T Staff Email Directory:
Richard Hill, Executive Director rhill@asis.org
Jan Hatzakos, Director of Finance & Admin. jan@asis.org
Vanessa Foss, Director of Meetings and Membership vfoss@asis.org
Stephan Addo, Membership Services saddo@asis.org
Sandra Holder, Receptionist, Office Assistant sholder@asis.org
Carline Haynes, Accounting Assistant chaynes@asis.org
Dr. Diane Rasmussen Pennington, Social Media Manager diane@asis.org
Irene Travis, Bulletin Editor bulletin@asis.org