Budget & Finance Committee

The Budget & Finance Committee is a standing committee composed of members of the Board, charged with advising the Board of Directors concerning the financial affairs of the Association. The Budget & Finance Committee recommends an annual budget and an outside auditor to the Board of Directors, recommends financial and other policies, assesses the financial impact of all policies and activities on the association, monitors the Association's investments, and undertakes other appropriate projects as requested.

Chair:  Vicki Gregory, Treasurer

  • Harry Bruce, President
  • Sandra Hirsh, President-elect
  • Andrew Dillon, Immediate Past-President 
  • Lisl Zach (co-opted)
  • Buzzy Basch (co-opted)
  • Richard Hill, xo