James M. Cretsos Leadership Award

Established in 1992 to recognize new ASIS&T members who have demonstrated outstanding leadership qualities in professional ASIS&T activities.  The award is named for James M. Cretsos, 1979 ASIS&T president and a long-time contributor to ASIS&T.

Past recipients of the James M. Cretsos Leadership Award:

2013 Chirag Shah
2012 Naresh Agarwal
2010 Crystal Fulton
2009 Cassidy Sugimoto
2008 Elise Lewis and Phillip Edwards
2006 Caryn Anderson and Nadia Caidi
2005 K.T.. Vaughan
2004 Stacy Surla and Tom Terrell
2003 Amy Wallace
2002 Suzanne Allard
2001 Allison Kopcznski 
2000 Helen Atkins
1999 Douglas Kaylor
1998 Michael Leach
1997 Geoffrey McKim
1996 Kristen Liberman
1994 Merri Beth Lavagnino
1993 Amanda Spink
1992 Vivian Hay