The Lifecycle of Data in Digital Libraries Twitter Chat

You are invited to our next Digital Liaisons Twitter chat hosted by the ASIS&T Special Interest Group for Digital Libraries!

Coming up on October 17th 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 10:00am PT

The theme is:  Lifecycle of Data in Digital Libraries