2018-2019 SIG-DL Officers & Committee Conveners

Welcome to the 2018-2019 SIG-DL Executive Team & Committee Conveners!

2018-2019 SIG-DL Executive Team

Chair: Tamarack Hockin
Chair-elect: Ekatarina Grguric
Secretary: Alessandra Seiter
Treasurer: Nushrat Khan
Communications Officer: Bushra A. Jaswal
Webmaster: Carla Colombati
Past Chair: Nushrat Khan

2018-19 SIG-DL Committee Conveners

Webinars: Anna Maria Tammaro

You can find their bios on theĀ Officers page.