2017-2018 SIG-DL Officers & Committee Conveners

Welcome to the 2017-2018 SIG-DL Executive Team & Committee Conveners!

2017-2018 SIG-DL Executive Team

Chair: Nushrat Khan
Chair-elect: Tamarack Hockin
Secretary / Treasurer: Danielle Pollock
Communications Officer: Virginia Dressler
Webmaster: Carla Colombati
Past Chair: Alyson Gamble

2017-18 SIG-DL Committee Conveners

Digital Liaisons: Eka Grguric
Anna Maria Tammaro

You can find their bios on the Officers page.