2014/15 SIG III Election Results

On behalf of the Nomination Committee, we are delighted to announce the 2014/15 SIG III elected officers:


CHAIR - Shimelis Assefa (University of Denver, USA)                       

CO-CHAIR - Nouf Kashman (McGill University, Canada)                  

CHAIR-ELECT - Xiao Hu (University of Hong Kong, China)                                

CO-CHAIR-ELECT - Yao Zhang (University of South Carolina, USA)                              

TREASURER - Naureen Nizam (Dalhousie University, Canada)