We are proud to announce the winners of the InfoShare membership award for 2012. This year we are able to support 9 professionals and 3 students from 7 different countries.

Professional Members:

  1. Muhammad Sajid Mirza
  2. Maqsood Shaheen
  3. E. Ramesh
  4. Amjid Khan
  5. Ayman S. El-Dakroury
  6. Dinesh Chandra
  7. Kamani Perera
  8. Ana María Talavera Ibarra
  9. Najia  Abdallaoui Maan

Student Memberships

  1. Claudia Bucceroni Guerra
  2. Muhammad Shafiq
  3. Shafiq Ur Rehman

Congratulations! And welcome to the ASIS&T community!




Site Sections: