Please direct all conference organization-related enquiries to France Bouthillier, Conference Chair.
For general conference enquiries, please contact us at

General Chair

Dr. Suliman Hawamdeh, Professor and Department Chair, DLIS, College of Information, University of North Texas.

Conference Chair

Dr. France Bouthillier, Associate Professor and Director, School of Information Studies, McGill University.

Program Co-Chairs

Dr. Denise Bedford, Associate Professor, School of Library and Information Science, Kent State University

Dr. Chun Wei Choo, Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto

Dr. Kimiz Dalkir, Associate Professor, School of Information Studies, McGill University

Dr. Michael JD Sutton, Associate Professor, Bill and Vieve Gore School of Business, Westminster