SOASIST ...on the move

Southern Ohio Chapter of the Association for Information Science & Technology

[Skip navigation]

SOASIST Officers & Committees- 2005

Elected Officers

Chair Jill Sellers
937-865-6800 x54809
jill.sellers@lexisnexis.com
Chair-Elect Arne Almquist
859-572-5483
almquista@nku.edu
Immediate Past Chair Rosemary Ashton
937-865-6800 x55344
rosemary.ashton@lexisnexis.com
Secretary Elna Saxton
513-556-1413
elna.saxton@uc.edu
Treasurer Glen Horton
513-751-4422
glen@gclc-lib.org
Assembly Representative Donald Case
859-257-8415
dcase@uky.edu
Alt. Assembly Representative Rosemary Ashton

Committees

Nominations Committee Chair Rosemary Ashton
Archives Committee Chair Yvonne Davis
hone: 859-655-4205
ydavis@fuse.net
Awards Committee Chair Vacant
Membership Committee Chair Barbara Davis
513-381-2838
davisb@taftlaw.com
Newsletter Editor Patricia Neff
937-865-6800 x55560
patricia.neff@lexisnexis.com
UK Student Chapter Advisor Donald Case
Ohio Virtual Student Chapter Advisor Ted Morris
tamorris@kent.edu
Web & Listserv Manager Glen Horton

Previous Years