SOASIST ...on the move

Southern Ohio Chapter of the Association for Information Science & Technology

[Skip navigation]

SOASIST Officers - 2001


Chair
Barbara J. Davis
phone: 513-381-2838
e-mail: davisb@taftlaw.com

Chair-Elect/Programs Chair
Patricia J. Carter
phone: 937-865-6800x6099
e-mail: patricia.carter@lexis-nexis.com

Immediate Past Chair
James M. Cretsos
phone: 513-791-8244
e-mail: cretsos@fuse.net

Secretary
Theodore W. Baldwin
phone: 513-530-4056
e-mail: theobaldwin@aol.com

Treasurer
John Tebo
phone: 513-556-1494
e-mail: john.tebo@uc.edu

Assembly Representative
Glen Horton
phone: 513-751-4422
e-mail: glen@gclc-lib.org

Alternate Assembly Representative
Yvonne Davis
phone: 513-287-3494
e-mail: ydavis@fuse.net

Archives
Yvonne Davis
phone: 513-287-3494
e-mail: ydavis@fuse.net

Awards Committee Chair
Patricia Neff
phone: 937-865-6800 x5560
e-mail: patricia.neff@lexis-nexis.com

Financial Auditor
Vacant

Membership Committee Chair
Jill Sellers
phone: 937-865-6800
e-mail: jill.sellers@lexis-nexis.com

Newsletter Editor
Leslie L. Denton
phone: 937-865-7914
e-mail: leslie.denton@lexis-nexis.com

Nominations Committee Chair
James M. Cretsos
phone: 513-791-8244
e-mail: cretsos@fuse.net

OhioLEARN Student Chapter Advisor
Vacant

Student Chapter Liaison
Vacant

Think Group Chair
Vacant

Webmaster
Glen Horton
phone: 513-751-4422
e-mail: glen@gclc-lib.org

Workshops Committee Chair
Vacant