SOASIST ...on the move

Southern Ohio Chapter of the Association for Information Science & Technology

[Skip navigation]

SOASIST Officers - 2000


Chair
James M. Cretsos
phone: 513-791-8244
e-mail: cretsos@fuse.net

Chair-Elect/Programs Chair
Theodore Morris
phone: 513-558-0177
e-mail: theodore.morris@uc.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Victoria Whipple
phone: 937-443-8091
e-mail: cvwhip1@yahoo.com

Secretary
Angela Myatt
phone: 513-558-0764
e-mail: angela.myatt@uc.edu

Treasurer
Megan Fitzpatrick
phone: 513-558-0975
e-mail: fitzpatrickma@fuse.net

Assembly Representative
Yvonne Davis
phone: 513-287-3494
e-mail: ydavis@fuse.net

Alternate Assembly Representative
John Tebo
phone: 513-556-1494
e-mail: john.tebo@uc.edu

Archives
Yvonne Davis
phone: 513-287-3494
e-mail: ydavis@fuse.net

Awards Committee Chair
Glen Horton
phone: 513-751-4422
e-mail: glen@gclc-lib.org

Financial Auditor
Yvonne Davis
phone: 513-287-3494
e-mail: ydavis@fuse.net

Membership Committee Chair
Jill Sellers
phone: 937-865-6800
e-mail: jill.sellers@lexis-nexis.com

Newsletter Editor
Elna Saxton
phone: 513-556-1413
e-mail: elna.saxton@uc.edu

Nominations Committee Chair
Victoria Whipple
phone: 937-433-8091
e-mail: cvwhip1@yahoo.com

OhioLEARN Student Chapter Advisor
Alison Armstrong
phone: 513-556-1761
e-mail: alison.armstrong@uc.edu

Student Chapter Liaison
John Tebo
phone: 513-556-1494
e-mail: john.tebo@uc.edu

Think Group Chair
Barbara Davis
phone: 513-381-2838
e-mail: davisb@taftlaw.com

Webmaster
Alison Armstrong
phone: 513-556-1761
e-mail: alison.armstrong@uc.edu

Glen Horton
phone: 513-751-4422
e-mail: glen@gclc-lib.org

Workshops Committee Chair
Douglas Kaylor
phone: 937-775-3142
e-mail: dkaylor@wright.edu