SOASIST ...on the move

Southern Ohio Chapter of the Association for Information Science & Technology

[Skip navigation]

SOASIST Officers - 1999

Chair:
 Victoria Whipple
Reference Librarian
Washington-Centerville Public Library
111 W. Spring Valley Rd.
Centerville, OH 45458
ph:937-433-8091
fax:937-433-1366
wipplevi@oplin.lib.oh.us

Chair-Elect/Program Chair:
 Jim Cretsos
10701 Adventure Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242
ph:513-791-8244
cretsos@fuse.net

Past Chair:
 Elna Saxton
Head, Periodical Services Department
University of Cincinnati Libraries
P.O. Box 210033
Cincinnati, OH 4521-0033
ph:513-556-1413
fax:513-556-1505
elna.saxton@uc.edu

Secretary:
 Alison Armstrong
Head, Training & Education Services
University of Cincinnati Libraries
P.O. Box 210033
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0033
ph:513-556-1761
alison.armstrong@uc.edu

Treasurer:
 Marianna Wells
3517 Clifton Ave. #1
Cincinnati, OH 45220-1709
ph:513-961-3350

Newsletter Editor:
 Elna Saxton (See Past Chair)

Assembly Representative:
 Yvonne Davis
1593 Oak Knoll Dr. #2
Cincinnati, OH 45224
ph:513-287-3494
ydavis@fuse.net

Alternate Assembly Representative:
 John Tebo
Head, Chemistry & Biology Library
University of Cincinnati Libraries
P.O. Box 210151
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0151
ph:513-556-1494
fax:513-556-1103
john.tebo@uc.edu

Webmaster:
 Earl Einhaus
ph:513-527-6928
webmaster@einwebhaus.com

SOASIS Committees
Membership Committee
Chair:
 Barbara J. Davis
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP
1800 Star Bank Center
425 Walnut St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202-3957
513-357-9403
davisb@taftlaw.com

Awards Committee
Chair: TBA

Nominations & Elections Committee
Chair:
 Elna Saxton
(see Past Chair above)

Workshop Committee
Chair: TBA

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact the Chair of that committee or Victoria Whipple. We welcome your input and involvement!

If you would like to know more about upcoming programs or activities, please contact any of the board members listed above.