SOASIST ...on the move

Southern Ohio Chapter of the Association for Information Science & Technology

[Skip navigation]

SOASIST Officers - 1997

Barbara DavisNominations & Elections davisb@taftlaw.com
    513-381-2838
Yvonne Davis Workshop Committee Chairydavis@tso.cin.ix.net
    513-651-6810
Elaine Gillam Membership gillamem@ix.netcom.com
    937-987-2279
Doug Kaylor Chapter Representative dkaylor@wright.edu
    937-775-3142
Karen MarshChair karen.marsh@uc.ed
    513-558-3374
Elna Saxton Program Chair elna.saxton@uc.edu
    513-556-1413
John Tebo Secretary john.tebo@ucbeh.san.uc.ed
    513-556-1494
Gail Thornburg Past Chair thornbug@oclc.org
    614-718-9705
Marianna WellsTreasuer marianna.wells@uc.edu
    513-556-1324
Victoria Whipple eNewsletter Editor Victoria.Whipple@lexis-nexis.com
    513-558-3849