PAGE 1

SOASIS .ON THE MOVE

SOASIS Officers

Chair: James M. Cretsos
[H] 10701 Adventure Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242-4246
(513) 791-8244
cretsos@fuse.net

Chair-elect: Theodore A. Morris
University of Cincinnati, AIT&L
[H] 6306 Kincaid Road
Cincinnati, OH 45213-1418
(513) 558-0177
theodore.morris@uc.edu

Past Chair: Victoria Whipple
Washington-Centerville Public Library
1308 Lyons Road
Centerville, OH 45458
(937) 428-0534
wipplevi@oplin.lib.oh.us

Secretary: Angela Myatt
University of Cincinnati, AIT&L
231 Bethesda Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0574
(513) 558-0764
angela.myatt@uc.edu

Treasurer: Megan Ann Fitzpatrick
The Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
[H] 4031 Jamestown Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220
(513) 281-5530
fitzpatrickma@fuse.net


Assembly Rep.: Yvonne Michal Davis
Cinergy
[H] 1594 Oak Knoll Drive, #2
Cincinnati, OH 45224-2060
(513) 287-3494
ydavis@fuse.net


Alt. Assembly Rep.: John Tebo
University of Cincinnati
Chemistry/Biology Library
203 Rieveschl Hall, ML 151
Cincinnati, OH 45221
(513) 556-1494
john.tebo@uc.edu

SOASIS Committee Chairs

Archives
Yvonne Michal Davis
  Please see Assembly Rep.

Awards
Glen Horton
Greater Cincinnati Library Consortium
2181 Victory Parkway, Suite 214
Cincinnati, OH 45206-2855
ghorton@one.net

Financial Auditor
Yvonne Michal Davis
  Please see Assembly Rep.

Membership
Jill Sellers
LEXIS-NEXIS
[H] 2405 Patterson Boulevard
Kettering, OH 45409
(937) 865-6800
jill.sellers@lexis-nexis.com

Newsletter Editor
Elna Saxton
University of Cincinnati
Langsam Library
PO Box 210033
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0033
(513) 556-1413
elna.saxton@uc.edu

Nominations
Victoria Whipple
  Please see Past Chair

OhioLEARN Student Chapter Advisor
Alison H. Armstrong
University of Cincinnati Libraries
PO Box 210033, TES Dept.
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0033
(513) 556-1761
alison.armstrong@uc.edu

Chapter-Student Chapter Liaison
John Tebo
  Please see Alt. Assembly Rep.

Think Group
Barbara J. Davis
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister
1800 Star Bank Center
425 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202-3957
(513) 381-2838
davisb@taftlaw.com

Webmasters
Alison Armstrong
  Please see OhioLEARN Student Chapter Advisor

Glen Horton
  Please see Awards


Workshops
Douglas Kaylor
Wright State University
Dunbar Library
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435
(937) 775-3142
dkaylor@wright.edu