all about lacasis  
join lacasis link to asis

2002/2003 Executive Board & Advisory Council

Executive Board

Co-Chair
Bo-Gay Tong Salvador
bgts@library.ucla.edu

Co-Chair
Amy Wallace
awallace@library.ucsd.edu

Chair-Elect/Program Chair
Linda Heichman
lheichman@fullerton.edu

Secretary
Layna White
lwhite@arts.ucla.edu

Treasurer
Louisa Toot
louisa@altrionet.com
ltoot@hotmail.com

ASIST Board
Dudee Chiang, Director-At-Large
dchiang@amgen.com

ASIST Deputy Chapter Assembly Director
Karen Howell
khowell@usc.edu


LACASIS Advisory Council, 2002-2003

Archivist
Claude Zachary
czachary@usc.edu


Awards Chair
Marianne Afifi
afifi@usc.edu


Hospitality Coordinator
Heather Hessel
hhessel@getty.edu


Marketing Database Coordinator
Barbara Busch
bbusch@dticam.dtic.mil


Membership Database Coordinator
Linda Rudell-Betts
lrudellbetts@attbi.com


Membership Retention Coordinator
Myron Schirer
Myron.Schirer-Suter@pepperdine.edu


Nominations Coordinator
Amy Wallace
awallace@library.ucsd.edu

OASIS Coordinator
Karen Howell
khowell@usc.edu


OASIS Advertisement
Vacant


OASIS Editor
Vacant


OASIS Electronic Layout
David Walker
dwalker@csusm.edu


Publicity Coordinator
Linda Salem
lsalem@sdsu.edu


Sponsorship Coordinator
Membership Recruitment and Welcome Coordinator
Shahla Bahavar
bahavar@usc.edu


Student Chapter Coordinator
Aura Lippincott
alippinc@library.ucla.edu


Virtual Program Coordinator
Linda McCann
lmccann@usc.edu


Website Coordinator
Stacey McKeever
stacey.mckeever@dig.com


Workshop 2003 Coordinator
Vacant


Workshop 2002 Coordinator
Chair-Elect/Program Chair
Linda Heichman
lheichman@fullerton.edu

Student Chapter Advisors
UCLA
Prof. Gregory Leazer
gleazer@ucla.edu


Prof. Jonathan Furner
jfurner@ucla.edu


University of Hawaii
Prof. Diane Nahl
nahl@hawaii.edu

Other Resources
LACASIS Website
http://www.lacasis.org


LACASIS List
lacasis-l@usc.edu


Last updated January 9, 2003