Officers & Members

Chair
Isabella Peters
ZBW – German National Library of Economics
Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
Düsternbrooker Weg 120
24105 Kiel, Germany
(e) i.peters@zbw.eu

Chair-elect
Virginia Ortiz-Repiso Jimenez
University Carlos III de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
(e) virginia@bib.uc3m.es

Assembly representative
Julian Warner
Queens University
Queen’s University Management School
Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
(e) J.Warner@qub.ac.uk

Secretary/Treasurer
Boris Bosančić
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University
Department of Information Sciences
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences L. Jaegera 9,
31000 Osijek, Croatia
(e) bbosancic@ffos.hr

Records Holder/Webmaster
Tamara Heck
Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
Department of Information Science
Düsseldorf, Germany
(e) tamara.heck@hhu.de

Chapter Advisors
Isto Huvila
Information Studies, School of Business and Economics
Åbo Akademi University
Åbo, Finland
(e) isto.huvila@abo.fi

Christian Schlögl
University of Graz
Institute of Information Science and Information Systems
Universitätsstr. 15/F3, A-8010 Graz, Austria
(e) christian.schloegl@uni-graz.at

Fidelia Ibekwe
University of Lyon3
France
(e) fidelia.ibekwe-sanjuan@univ-lyon3.fr

Student Chapter Chair
Agnes Mainka
Heinrich Heine University
Düsseldorf, Germany
(e) Agnes.Mainka@hhu.de

Student Chapter Vice Chair
Sarah Hartmann
Heinrich Heine University
Düsseldorf, Germany
(e) s.hartmann@hhu.de

Student Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
Christine Meschede
Heinrich Heine University
Düsseldorf, Germany
(e) christine.meschede@hhu.de


ASIST-EC Country Representatives

Austria

Christian Schlögl
University of Graz
Department of Information Science
Universitaetsstr. 15/F3
A-8010 Graz, Austria
Tel: +43(0)316/380-3566 or 3566
Fax: +43(0)316/380-9575
(e) christian.schloegl@uni-graz.at
Websites:
http://informationswissenschaft-wirtschaftsinformatik.uni-graz.at/de/

Croatia

Sanjica Faletar Tanackovic, PhD
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University
Department of Information Sciences
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences L. Jaegera 9,
31000 Osijek, Croatia
(e) sfaletar@ffos.hr

Finland

Isto Huvila
Information Studies, School of Business and Economics
Åbo Akademi University
Åbo, Finland
(e) isto.huvila@abo.fi

France

Colin T. Schmidt
ParisTech
4 rue de l’Ermitage
53000 Laval
Website: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Colin_Schmidt/

Germany

Prof. Wolfgang G. Stock
University of Duesseldorf
Department of Information Science
Universitätsstrasse 1
D-40225 Düsseldorf
(e) stock@phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de
Website: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/mitarbeiter/professor/wolfgang-g-stock/

Greece

Giannis D. Tsakonas, PhD
Library & Information Center
University of Patras
Greece
john@lis.upatras.gr

Italy

Anna Maria Tammaro, PhD
International Master DILL: http://dill.hioa.no
Chair IFLA Library Theory and Research
Italy Coordinator IL Network: Italy.ilnetwork@gmail.com
Home Page: http://about.me/amtammaro/

Romania

Nicolae Dragulanescu
Polytechnics University of Bucharest
Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Information Technology
(e) nicolae.dragulanescu@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.ndragulanescu.ro

Spain

Virginia Ortiz Repiso
Library and Information Science Department
Associate professor
Head of the Department
University Carlos III of Madrid
(e) virginia@bib.uc3m.es

Sweden

Preben Hansen
Associate Professor
Stockholm University
Dept. Computer and Systems Sciences
preben@dsv.su.se