"Columbus Skyline" photo by Jared Cherup available under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non Commercial-No Derivative Works license

CO-ASIS&T Executive Committee

  • Chair: Timothy J. Dickey
  • Chair Elect: Brian Stettner
  • Treasurer: Jessica Hedgecock
  • Secretary: Jeff Mixter
  • Past Chair: Jeff Mixter
  • Membership: Jessica Hedgecock
  • Student Representative: Open
  • Chapter Assembly Representative: Timothy J. Dickey
  • Webmasters and Social Media: Jessica Hedgecock
  • Programs: Jeff Mixter and Brian Stettner
  • Hospitality: Brian Stettner


  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. (required)

cforms contact form by delicious:days