Board Members

European Student Chapter of ASIS&T:

 

Agnes Mainka, chair

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: Agnes.Mainka@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

Sarah Hartmann, vice chair

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: s.hartmann@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

Christine Meschede, secretary/treasurer

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: christine.meschede@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

Maria Henkel, webmaster

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: maria.henkel@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

Aylin Ilhan, social media manager

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: aylin.ilhan@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

ESC Chapter Advisor

Professor Diane Sonnenwald (DPhil MSc BSc)

Det Informationsvidenskabelige Akademi (IVA), University of Copenhagen
Email: diane.sonnenwald@gmail.com
URL: http://iva.ku.dk/ansatte/?pure=da/persons/475220