Board Members

European Student Chapter of ASIS&T:

Evelyn Dröge, chair

Library and Information Science, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6, Berlin, Germany
Email: evelyn.droege(at)ibi.hu-berlin.de
URL:http://www.ibi.hu-berlin.de/institut/personen/droege

 

 

Agnes Mainka, vice chair

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: Agnes.Mainka@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

 

Tamara Heck, secretary/treasurer

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: tamara.heck@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

 

 

Christine Meschede, newsletter editor

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: christine.meschede@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

 

 

Elena Corradini, project manager

Library and Information Sciences, University of Zadar
Mihovila Pavlinovića bb, Zadar, Croatia
Email: ecorradini67@gmail.com
URL: http://www.unizd.hr/

 

 

Sarah Hartmann, social media manager

Information Science, Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1, Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: s.hartmann@hhu.de
URL: http://www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/infowiss/

 

 

Ehsan Mohammadi, webinar coordinator

The Statistical Cybermetrics Research Group
Wolverhampton University, England
Email: e.mohammadi[at]wlv.ac.uk
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/altmetric/

 

 

Tomislav Jakopec, webmaster

Department of Information Sciences, J.J. Strossmayer University
L. Jaegera 9,  31 000 Osijek, Croatia
Email: tjakopec@ffos.hr
URL: http://web.ffos.hr/infoznanosti/mods/nastavnici/?id=255

 

 

 

ESC Chapter Advisor

Professor Diane Sonnenwald

DPhil MSc BSc

Det Informationsvidenskabelige Akademi (IVA)
University of Copenhagen
Email:diane.sonnenwald@gmail.com
URL: http://iva.ku.dk/ansatte/?pure=da/persons/475220