New ESC board elected

The ESC board was elected for the next term 2013/2014.

The election of the ESC board 2013/2014 closed with 7 votes in favor of the proposed candidates.

Our new chair is Agnes Mainka. Vice chair is Evelyn Dröge. Secretary/treasurer is Tamara Heck.

Tomislav Jakopec will stay webmaster.

For more information about the board, please go to the page “board members” on the left hand side.

If you want to be engaged in the ESC please contact one of the board members. Positions are always available.