return to events page. . .
I-ASIST Logo, a shaded light blue image of the state of Indiana, 
with the text - ASIST - centered within the image
I-ASIS&T Home Page

A G E N D A
I-ASIS&T Business Meeting

Friday, November 22, 2002
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
IUPUI Faculty Club, Indianapolis


  1. Call to order (Pamela Sandstrom)
  2. Announcements & introduction of new officers
    • Chair: Len Mascaro, len.mascaro@roche.com / 317-576-2757
    • Chair-elect: Andrew Stevens, andrew-stevens@indstate.edu / 812-237-8491
    • Secretary/Treasurer: Dolores Hoyt, dhoyt@iupui.edu / 317-274-0474
    • Program Chair: Jamie Long, jplong@indiana.edu / 812-320-4577
    • Past Chair/Assembly Representative: Pamela Sandstrom, sanstrp@ipfw.edu / 260-481-5404
    • Web Site Manager: Allison Brueckner, abrueckner@cyber-state.org / 734-302-4747
    • E-mail Discussion List Administrator: Jim Morgan, morganj@iupui.edu / 317-274-1408
  3. Thanks to our outgoing officers
    • Secretary/Treasurer: Julie Fore, juliefore@worldnet.att.net
    • Program Chair: Taemin Park, park@indiana.edu / 812-855-0383
    • Past Chair/Assembly Representative: Matt Theobald, matt@i-n.com / 317-289-5397
  4. Treasurer's report (Julie Fore)
  5. Listserv & members issues: Chapter Member Records Holder, new member campaign
  6. Program ideas & logistics: speakers, venues, publicity, finances
  7. Web site & other chapter business: fiscal year, deadlines
  8. Call to adjourn

Posted: 05 Dec 2002, ARKB
URL: http://www.asis.org/Chapters/IASIS/programs/11222002.html